My Twitter Handle’s Changed to @jeffj0nes

With a name like mine, it’s awfully hard to find a good email address or Twitter handle! All the other Jeff Joneses seem to get there first, and there are a lot of them. I’ve tried last name first, I’ve tried “Jeff” and “Jeffrey” and just “J”–they’re all gone.

For most of the last year, I’ve been using @upwiththisjones as my handle (a play on “keeping up with the Joneses”). But I’ve decided to go a little less “clever” and changed my handle.

You can follow me with my new handle, @jeffj0nes (this font on my site makes it hard to tell, but that’s a zero instead of the “o” in “jones”). Or see my profile at Twitter here.

Sorry for any confusion!

Comments Off on My Twitter Handle’s Changed to @jeffj0nes

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.